View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.

BISE Rawalpindi Matric SSC Part 1 9th Class Date Sheet 2019

2019-01/2830_1_19151.jpg




Rawalpindi, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Rawalpindi is going to start the BISE Rawalpindi SSC part 1 annual exams 2019. Rawalpindi Board Exams department hasĀ  issued the BISE Rawalpindi Matric part 1 Date Sheet 2019 and the students will note that Rawalpindi Board 9th class annual exams 2019 will be started from 02 March. The students will ensure receipt of their roll no slips before the start of their exams.

You Can Get 9th Class Date Sheet Here,
BISE Rawalpindi 9th Class Date Sheet 2019

Bise Rawalpindi Matric Date Sheet 2019
Punjab Board
D A T E S H E E T
MATRIC ANNUAL EXAMS-2019
10TH CLASS
2-3-2019 Saturday URDU
4-3-2019 Monday ENGLISH
6-3-2019 Wednesday PHYSICS
8-3-2019 Friday CHEMISTRY
11-3-2019 Monday MATHS
13-3-2019 Wednesday BIOLOGY
15-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
16-3-2019 Saturday ISLAMIAT

9TH CLASS
19-3-2019 Tuesday ENGLISH
21-3-2019 Thursday BIOLOGY
22-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
25-3-2019 Monday MATHS
27-3-2019 Wednesday URDU
30-3-2019 Saturday CHEMISTRY
1-4-2019 Monday PHYSICS
3-4-2019 Wednesday ISLAMIAT
Good luck students



Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
 
Spam comments will not be approved at all.



BISE Results Intermediate & Matric
 


Close x