View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

Faisalabad Board Matric 10th Class Date Sheet 2019

2019-01/2837_1_29087.png




Faisalabad, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Faisalabad received registration forms from the schools affiliated with BISE Faisalabad. Now Faisalabad Board exams department has issued the Faisalabad Board SSC Part 2 date sheet 2019 on the home addresses and online so that the students will note the date and time of their papers and they will appear in their BISE Faisalabad matric part 2 annual exams 2019 from 19 March in the allotted exams centers.

Here You Can Get BISE FSD 10th Date Sheet.
BISE Faisalabad 10th class Date Sheet 2019

Punjab Board
D A T E S H E E T
MATRIC ANNUAL EXAMS-2019
10TH CLASS
2-3-2019 Saturday URDU
4-3-2019 Monday ENGLISH
6-3-2019 Wednesday PHYSICS
8-3-2019 Friday CHEMISTRY
11-3-2019 Monday MATHS
13-3-2019 Wednesday BIOLOGY
15-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
16-3-2019 Saturday ISLAMIAT

9TH CLASS
19-3-2019 Tuesday ENGLISH
21-3-2019 Thursday BIOLOGY
22-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
25-3-2019 Monday MATHS
27-3-2019 Wednesday URDU
30-3-2019 Saturday CHEMISTRY
1-4-2019 Monday PHYSICS
3-4-2019 Wednesday ISLAMIAT
Good luck students



Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
 
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?



BISE Results Intermediate & Matric