View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

BISE Bahawalpur SSC Part 1 9th Class Date Sheet 2019

BISE Bahawalpur SSC Part 1 9th Class Date Sheet 2019




Bahawalpur, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Bahawalpur received the registration forms from the students, who want to appear in the Bahawalpur Board SSC class annual exams 2019.The Exams Timing is 09:00 to 12:00. The students will note that Bahawalpur Board 10th class annual exams 2019 will be started from 02-3-2019 and the students will receive their BISE Bahawalpur matric part 1 date sheet 2019 online so that they can appear in their papers on the given date and time.

You Can Get BISE BWP 9th Class Date Sheet Here,
BISE Bahawalpur 9th class Date Sheet 2019

Punjab Board
D A T E S H E E T
MATRIC ANNUAL EXAMS-2019
10TH CLASS
2-3-2019 Saturday URDU
4-3-2019 Monday ENGLISH
6-3-2019 Wednesday PHYSICS
8-3-2019 Friday CHEMISTRY
11-3-2019 Monday MATHS
13-3-2019 Wednesday BIOLOGY
15-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
16-3-2019 Saturday ISLAMIAT

9TH CLASS
19-3-2019 Tuesday ENGLISH
21-3-2019 Thursday BIOLOGY
22-3-2019 Friday PAKISTAN STUDIES
25-3-2019 Monday MATHS
27-3-2019 Wednesday URDU
30-3-2019 Saturday CHEMISTRY
1-4-2019 Monday PHYSICS
3-4-2019 Wednesday ISLAMIAT
Good luck students


Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
 
Spam comments will not be approved at all.



BISE Results Intermediate & Matric
 
To Advertise
Contact US


Close x