# PSC )

# **PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION**

# WRITTEN EXAMINATION RESULT FOR THE POSTS OF NAIB TEHSILDAR (BS-14) (RAWALPINDI DIVISION)

## **NOTICE**

The Punjab Public Service Commission announces that the <u>following 95 candidates</u> for recruitment to 23 posts (including 01 post reserved for Special Person Quota, 01 post reserved for Minority Quota & 05 posts reserved for Women Quota) of Naib <u>Tehsildar (BS-14) (Rawalpindi Division) on regular basis in the Punjab Revenue Department</u> have been provisionally cleared for Interview as a result of written examination held on 27-02-2022.

2. The candidates will be interviewed, if they are found eligible at the time of Interview as per duly notified conditions of Advertisement & Service Rules. Call up letters for Interview will be uploaded on the website of the PPSC very soon. Candidates will also be informed through email and SMS.

#### **OPEN MERIT**

S. No.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
1	10018	ZUBARIA ASLAM	ASLAM PERVAIZ
2	10041	KAINAT AROOJ	MUHAMMAD BASHIR AHMED
3	10106	SAQIB ALI KHAN	MUZAFFAR KHAN
4	10121	YASIR ADEEL	ALLAH DITTA
5	10122	JAWAD HAIDER	MUNSHI AHMAD
6	10130	ZULQARNAIN KHAN	FEROZ KHAN
7	10140	ASIF NAWAZ	AHMED NAWAZ
8	10193	MUZZAMAL AHMED TASNEEM	LEHRASIB KHAN
9	10246	SADIA BIBI	ARIF ALI
10	10247	ZAHRA GHAZANFAR	GHAZANFAR MAHMOOD
11	10299	ASIFA KIRAN	ASHIQ MEHMOOD
12	10332	AYESHA PERVAIZ	PARVAIZ KHAN
13	10573	KOMAL ALTAF	ALTAF HUSSAIN
14	10618	SHIZA NOUREEN	MUHAMMAD AKRAM
15	10641	RUBAB ABID	ABID RAZA
16	10943	MUNEEBA RASHEED	RASHEED AHMED
17	10955	NAIMA FAREED	RAJA GHULAM FAREED
18	10966	IQRA SALEEM	MUHAMMAD SALEEM
19	10968	SIDRA IJAZ	MUHAMMAD IJAZ
20	11118	USSAMA REHMAN	ATTA-UR-REHMAN
21	11123	ASAD ALI KHAN	SHER KHAN
22	11212	ARSALAN SAQIB	MUAMMAD BASHIR
23	11243	MUHAMMAD JAWAD	MUHAMMAD AKRAM MADNI
24	11337	ABDULLAH ZUBAIR	MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR MALIK
25	11341	MUHAMMAD DANISH MINHAS	MUHAMMAD SAEED MINHAS
26	11402	ZAIN ABBASI	AURANGZEIB
27	11459	SHEERAZ AHMED	SHAH NAWAZ
28	11474	AMIR SHEHZAD	PARVEZ AKHTAR
29	11547	MUBASHIR HUSSAIN	RESHAM DAD
30	11575	WAJAHAT ALI KHAN	ABDULLAH KHAN
31	11674	QAMAR ISLAM	MUHAMMAD NASEEM
32	11689	SHEIKH JUNAID	MUHAMMAD ZAKIR
33	11690	FAZAL MANAN	HABIB UR REHMAN
34	11709	ARSALAN ULLAH KHAN	MALIK SANA ULLAH KHAN

	11024	DELIAN FAROOO	ADDUL FADOOO
35	11824	REHAN FAROOQ	ABDUL FAROOQ
36	11868	MUHAMMAD HARIS IRFAN	MUHAMMAD RIAZ
37	11931	MUHAMMAD ALI	MUHAMMAD RIAZ
38	12014	MUHAMMAD SHAFIQUE	MUHAMMAD FEROZ
39	12084	TAYYAB IQBAL	WAJID IQBAL
40	12155	SAJID UR REHMAN	MUHAMMAD KHAN
41	12207	MUHAMMAD AWAIS MANZOOR KIANI	MANZOOR AHMED KIANI
42	12284	FAWAD AHMED	AMJAD HUSSAIN MUGHAL
43	12354	MUHAMMAD UZAIR KHAN	ARSHAD MAHMOOD
44	12459	SHAN-UR-REHMAN	MUHAMMAD ASLAM
45	12470	AJLAL QAISAR	QAISAR MEHMOOD
46	12534	AHMAD ALI KHAN	MUHAMMAD WALI KHAN
47	12583	NAJAM UL HASSAN BALOUCH	ABDUL QADIR
48	12617	IQTADAR-UL-HASSAN	QARAR HUSSAIN SHAH
49	12618	MUHAMMAD AMIR SHAHZAD	BASHIR AHMED
50	12855	ASIF MEHBOOB	MEHBOOB ILAHI
51	12996	ZAIN UL ABIDEEN	MUHAMMAD UMAR
52	13009	MUHAMMAD INAM UL HAQ	MUHAMMAD BASHIR
53	13089	FARHAN ZAMIR	MUHAMMAD ZAMIR
54	13117	SAJJAD AHMAD	AHMAD KHAN
55	13220	FAHAD AMJAD	AMJAD MEHMOOD
56	13331	MUHAMMAD SARIM	MUHAMMAD TAHIR
57	13459	SALMAN WAHEED	ABDUL WAHEED
58	13478	ZAIN NAWAB AHMAD	ZAHID HUSSAIN
59	13530	MUHAMMAD WASEEM	MUHAMMAD JAMIL
60	13652	MUHAMMAD SHEHRYAR KHAN	SAID REHMAN
61	13667	SHERJEEL ZUBAIR HASSAN	IFTIKHAR HUSSAIN
62	13707	MUHAMMAD ASAD HUSSAIN	MULAZAM HUSSAIN
63	13763	ASIF IQBAL	MUHAMMAD IQBAL
64	13824	MUHAMMAD RIZWAN JAVED	JAVED IQBAL
65	13836	MUNEEB AHMED QURESHI	QAZI ABDUL MANAN
66	13855	AKASH ABDULLAH	MUHAMMAD JAVED
67	13876	FAIZAN AHMAD	AHMED NAWAZ
68	14044	SHAHRUKH MIRZA	ABDUL RAZAQ MIRZA
69	14120	MUHAMMAD AHTISHAM MALIK	MUHAMMAD AKBAR MALIK
70	14161	SYED MUHAMMAD AZEEM	SYED ANWAAR HUSSAIN
71	14185	HUMAYOON HANIF	MUHAMMAD HANIF
72	14211	WAQAR AHMAD GIL	AHMAD KAMAL GIL
73	14354	ZEESHAN SAQIB	MUHAMMAD BASHIR
74	14376	SHAHZEB KHALID	KHALID MEHMOOD
75	14397	SYED UMAIR ALI	SYED WAJID ALI SHAH
76	14416	ALMAZ ANWAR	MALIK TASADAQ HUSSAIN
77	14527	ALI HAIDER KHAN	AFZAAL HAIDER
78	14773	ABUBAKER SIDDIQUE	NASEER AHMED
79	14816	MUHAMMAD USMAN	HAFIZ GHULAM RASOOL
80	14818	ASAD MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD	FATEH MUHAMMAD

# **SPECIAL PERSONS QUOTA**

S. No.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
81	11103	MUHAMMAD USMAN IQBAL	MUHAMMAD IQBAL
82	11130	MUHAMMAD SHAFIQUE	WAZIR ALI
83	11149	WALEED RAZA KHATTAK	NASRULLAH KHAN

**02** Candidates at Sr. Nos.20 & 21 (Open Merit) have also qualified against Special Person Quota.

## **MINORITY QUOTA**

No candidate has qualified the written examination against 01 post reserved for Minority Quota.

# **WOMEN QUOTA**

S. No.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
84	10291	MOMNA TABASSAM	FATEH MUHAMMAD
85	10302	FARIHA HAMEEDY	MUHAMMAD YOUNIS
86	10411	SIDRA HASSAN	RAJA NAJAM UL HASSAN
87	10451	UMM E AIMAN	DIL BAHAR ALI
88	10464	NATASHA SAFEER	SAFEER AHMED ABBASI
89	10587	SANA TARIQ	TARIQ MEHMOOD
90	10613	ZOBIA HAQ	ABDUL HAQ
91	10671	SALMA SAEED	MUHAMMAD SAEED
92	10712	SHARZA SHAKEEL	SHAKEEL AHMED
93	10824	MAIRA RAZZAQ	ABDUL RAZZAQ
94	10835	AQSA AYUB	MUHAMMAD AYUB
95	11098	IQRA SAGHIR	MUHAMMAD SAGHIR

- 3. **13** Candidates at Sr. Nos.1, 2, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 & 19 (Open Merit) have also qualified against Women Quota.
- 4. This result intimation is issued as a notice only. Errors and omissions will be considered, if any. An entry appearing in this written result does not itself confer any right or privilege independently for any claim for final selection.
- 5. The candidates who want to get their answer sheets <u>rechecked/ recounting</u> of their marks, can apply within 07 days of the declaration of this result. After which no request for rechecking/recounting of marks will be entertained.

SECRETARY
PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
LAHORE

Dated: **07-06-2022**Case No: **46H2020**