

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, LAHORE

WRITTEN TEST RESULT FOR THE POSTS OF SERVICE CENTER OFFICIALS (GUJRAT), 2020

NOTICE

The Punjab Public Service Commission announces that the following 61 candidates for recruitment to 22 POSTS (INCLUDING 02 POSTS RESERVED FOR SPECIAL PERSONS QUOTA, 01 POST RESERVED FOR MINORITY QUOTA & 07 POSTS RESERVED FOR WOMEN QUOTA) OF SERVICE CENTER OFFICIALS (LUMP SUM SALARY PACKAGE RS.30,000/-) (GUJRAT) ON CONTRACT BASIS FOR A PERIOD OF 03 YEARS IN THE PUNJAB LAND RECORD AUTHORITY have been provisionally cleared for Typing and Proficiency Test as a result of written test held on 27-09-2020.

2. Call up letters for Typing and Proficiency Test will be uploaded on the website of the PPSC very soon. Candidates will also be informed through SMS and Email.

OPEN MERIT

<u>SR.</u> NO.	ROLL NO.	DIARY NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
1	20009	28700064	ISHRAT FATIMA	WAQAR AB <mark>B</mark> AS
2	20 <mark>01</mark> 1	28700013	KHIZRA MAZHAR	MAZHAR H <mark>U</mark> SSAIN
3	20013	28700086	LAIBA GHAFOOR	ABDUL GHAFOOR
4	20 <mark>01</mark> 6	28700032	MEHWISH GULZAR	GULZAR AHMAD
5	20 <mark>02</mark> 2	28700055	SAIMA	ABDUL RASHID
6	20030	28700049	AITAZAZ UD DIN	GHULAM MOHY UD DIN
7	20033	28700180	ALI HASSAN	MUHAMMAD AKBAR
8	20034	28700147	ALI RAZA	MUHAMMAD ANSAR
9	20040	28700017	BILAL BIN IJAZ	MUHAMMAD IJAZ
10	20043	28700120	EHSAN ALI	MUHAMMAD AKRAM
11	20049	28700151	HASSAN SHARIF	MUHAMMAD SHARIF
12	20050	28700084	HUSANAIN MASOOD	MASOOD AHMED
13	20052	28700035	IHSAN ULLAH	SHAUKAT ALI
14	20063	28700094	MALIK SADDAN SAJID	MALIK SAJID HUSSAIN
15	20065	28700068	MEHMOOD UL HASSAN	LAL DIN
16	20066	28700085	MOHSIN IJAZ	IJAZ AHMAD
17	20067	28700082	MOHSIN SADDIQUE	MUHAMMAD SADDIQUE
18	20073	28700020	MUHAMMAD AMIR ZEESHAN	HAJI NAZIR HUSSAIN
19	20074	28700048	MUHAMMAD ANEES ASHRAF	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF
20	20077	28700046	MUHAMMAD HAROON	ABDUL QADEER
21	20078	28700157	MUHAMMAD JAWWAD AHMED	MUHAMMAD MUNIR AHMED
22	20081	28700177	MUHAMMAD NASEER AZAM	MUHAMMAD AZAM
23	20082	28700005	MUHAMMAD RAZA	LAIQUE RAZA
24	20084	28700069	MUHAMMAD SOHAIB	ANSAR MAHMOOD
25	20088	28700091	MUHAMMAD UMAR	SAFDAR HUSSAIN
26	20090	28700115	MUHAMMAD USAMA SAEED	MALIK SAEED GULL NAWAZ
27	20091	28700173	MUHAMMAD YASEEN	ARSHAD MAHMOOD
28	20092	28700164	MUHAMMAD ZAIN	CHAND MEHMOOD
29	20097	28700051	RAJA RAZA ALI KHAWAR	RAJA FALAK SHER KHAWAR
30	20098	28700034	RIZWAN AFZAL	MUHAMMAD AFZAL
31	20103	28700109	SAQIB MEHMOOD	MALIK MUHAMMAD MUSHTAQ
32	20114	28700110	USAMA MEHMOOD	SULTAN MEHMOOD CHAUDHRY
			(Page 01 of 02)	

33	20117	28700098	WALEED UL HASSAN	TARIQ JAVED
34	20119	28700129	WAQAR AHMAD	FAYYAZ AHMAD
35	20120	28700093	ZAHEER ABBAS	MUHAMMAD ASGHAR
36	20122	28700004	ZUBAIR ALI	NAZIR AHMAD BUTT
37	20123	28700182	ZUHAIB UL HASSAN	MUHAMMAD BOOTA
38	20126	28700181	AYESHA BIBI	M SHARIF
39	20136	28700024	ABDUL MANAF	SAJID HUSSAIN
40	20137	28700096	ABDUL MAQTADIR	GUL NAWAZ
41	20138	28700039	ABDUL STAAR	ABDUL RAUF
42	20142	28700125	ALI HAMZA	ABDUL MUNAF
43	20146	28700010	ATEEQ UR REHMAN	SHAFIQ AHMED
44	20148	28700163	CHAUDHRY TAIMUR ALI	CHAUDHRY ANSAR MEHMOOD
45	20149	28700121	DELAWAR SHEHZAD	SHEHZAD HAIDER
46	20151	28700050	HAMMAD AHMAD	BASHARAT HUSSAIN
47	20153	28700106	IKRAM AKRAM	MUHAMMAD AKRAM
48	20154	28700011	ISHTIAQ AHMED	MUSHTAQ AHMAD
49	20155	28700159	JUNAID	KHAWAR HUSSAIN
50	20156	28700128	MANSOOR AHMED	RIAZ AHMED
51	20159	28700161	MOHSIN RAZA	ASGHAR ALI
52	20163	28700029	MUHAMMAD TALHA	AMANAT ALI
53	20167	28700092	QADEER HUSSAIN	ALLAH DITTA
54	20169	28700160	QUMAR SHAHZAD	AHMED KHAN
55	20172	28700089	SHAHROZE	MUHAMMAD RIAZ
56	20174	28700012	SULTAN SAEED	CH ANWAR SAEED SANDHU
57	20175	28700033	SYED ALI RAZA	SYED ABRAR HUSSAIN SHAH
58	20176	28700190	SYED ARQAM ABBAS	SYED ABID ABBAS
59	20182	28700139	FARYAL ASIF	MUHAMMAD ASIF
60	20186	28700140	JAMSHAID SARWAR	CH GHULAM SARWAR GONDAL
61	20188	28700003	SHEHZAD MEHMOOD	AKHTAR MEHMOOD

SPECIAL PERSONS QUOTA

No Candidate has qualified the written test against 02 Posts reserved for Special Persons Quota.

MINORITY QUOTA

No Candidate has appeared in the written test against 01 Post reserved for Minority Quota.

WOMEN QUOTA

07 Candidates at Sr. Nos. 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 38 & 59 (Open Merit) are also qualified against Women Quota.

- 3. This Result intimation is issued as a notice only. Errors and omissions will be considered, if any. An entry appearing in this written result does not itself confer any right or privilege independently for any claim for final selection.
- 4. The candidates who have failed to qualify for Typing and Proficiency Test can download their provisional result intimation cards from PPSC website (ppsc.gop.pk) by clicking Single Paper DMC Button.

Case No. 19 H 2020

Dated: 15-12-2020

(MUHAMMAD NAWAZ KHALID ARBI)
SECRETARY
PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
LAHORE.