## The UNIVERSITY OF AZAD JAMMU & KASHMIR MUZAFFARABAD (Examinations Department)



Notification No.7955/Bed/S/18/A/19

It is hereby notified that the result of **B.Ed Supply 2018 & Annual Examination, 2019** held in Feb. 2020 is being declared as under.

## Note: Maximum Marks in this Examination are 1100.

The result Gazette, **"ERRORS AND OMISSIONS EXCEPTED"** is issued as a notice only. An entry appearing in it does not in itself confer independently any right or privilige for grant of a Certificate / Degree which will be issued in due course of time.

<u>Roll</u>	# <u>Reg No.</u>	Name	Father Name	<u>Result</u>	<u>Marks</u>		
<u>LCS</u>	GOVT. COLLEGE OF EDU 2015-Gcbg©-008838	<u>CATION BAGH (Girls)</u> Attia Gulzar	Muhammad Gulzar Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
				-			
2	2015-Gebg©-008837	Shamim Sadiq	Sadiq Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
3	2007-Gbag-000975	Qumreen Tassadique	Tassadique Hussain	Pass	567		
4	2013-Gbag(g)-011064	Sadaf Jameel	Muhammad Jameel Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
LCS ALI GARH COLLEGE MUZAFFARABAD (Girls)							
5	2013-Agcm©-017607	Shahida Bano	Chaudhary Saien	Absent			
LCS KHAN MUHAMMAD KHAN COLLEGE BHIMBER (Girls)							
6	2013-Gdtg(g)-016165	Tuiba Khushhal	Muhammad Khushhal Khan	Pass	511		
LCS SIR SYED COLLEGE OF EDUCATION KOTLI (Girls)							
7	2011-Hlck©-004147	Adal Arooj	Muhammad Iqbal Choudhary	Absent			
8	2013-Gckg©-008760	Nazeefa Fatima	Sarwar Dad	Pass	586		
9	2015-Sck©-008896	Naveed Anjum	Punnu Khan	Pass	540		
LCS NEW AGE SCHOLAR S.C SEHNSA (Girls)							
10	2011-Gkig(g)-003050	Maryum Naseer	Muhammad Naseer	Absent			
11	2013-Gkrg(g)-009593	Sobia Talib	Talib Hussain	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
12	2011-Gkig-002873	Fozia Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	Pass	598		
LCS TEACHER OF EDUCATION COLLEGE RAWALAKOT (Girls)							
13	2009-Nmcd-7627	Shabana Hafeez	Muhammad Hafeez Khan	Pass	543		
14	2009-Qcp-02750	Faiza Chughtai	Bagh Hussain Khan	Pass	477		
15	2015-Tecr©-009447	Nazmin Akhtar	Muhammad Hayat Khan	Pass	508		
16	2009-Ghcr-7045	Saima Azam	Muhammad Azam Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
LCS DAR E ARQAM M.C RAWALAKOT (Girls)							
17	2012-Gmrg(g)-008062	Sehrish Liaquat	Liaquat Hussain	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
18	2012-Gkhg(g)-007821	Asma Aftab	Aftab Ahmed	Pass	580		
LCS	CITY COLLEGE OF COMMER	RCE, MZD (Girls)					
19	2012-Aku-1190	Rubia Murtaza	Ghulam Murtaza Khan	Pass	567		
LCS	ISLAMIA COLLEGE OF EDU	CATION SUDHNOTI (Girls	<u>5)</u>				
20	2015-Ices©-008888	Zaib un Nisa	Amir Muhammad Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
21	2015-Ices©-012179	Tayyaba Khanum	Muhammad Tariq Khan	Pass	620		
22	2015-Ices©-008873	Amna Zahid	Muhammad Zahid	Absent			
23	2012-Gmrg-006044	Ansa Naseem	Naseem Hussain	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
24	2015-Ices©-008880	Kalsoom Begum	Khushi Muhammad	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		
25	2015-Ices©-008884	Sania Zabidal	Zabidal Hussain	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time		

			2					
	<u> Reg No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Father Name</u>	<u>Result</u>	<u>Marks</u>			
LCS CITY COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, MZD (Girls)								
26	2011-Gpib-005420	Adnan Khan	Muhammad Mustafa Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS KHAN MUHAMMAD KHAN COLLEGE BHIMBER (Girls)								
27	2012-Gscb©-001198	Asria Javeed	Javeed Iqbal	Pass	515			
28	2014-Kmkb©-014447	Shabina Kousar	Ghulam Sarwar	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS A	LCS AI REHMAN D/C BHIMBER (Girls)							
29	2015-Arcb©-009112	Gul Naz	Muhammad Mushtaq	Pass	542			
LCS AI SAMAD COLLEGE OF EDUCATION BHIMBER (Girls)								
30	2011-Gsig(g)-002476	Nilam Shahzadi	Muhammad Bashir Tahir	Pass	587			
31	2015-Ascb©-008866	Mubina Kowsar	Siraj ud Din	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
32	2015-Acb©-009171	Farhan Saleem	Saleem Akhtar Saleem	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS S	SIR SYED DEGREE COLLEGE	CHOWKI, BHIMBER (Girl	<u>s)</u>					
33	2011-Rfes©-003864	Samia Farooq	Muhammad Farooq Khan	R.L				
34	2015-Sccc©-011977	Asia Begum	Muhammad Rafiq	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
35	2015-Sccc©-009374	Sumera Saddique	Muhammad Saddique	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
36	2015-Sccc©-009226	Attia Khatoon	Muhammad Aslam	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
37	2015-Sccc©-009460	Rani Bibi	Muhammad Taj	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
38	2015-Sccc©-009227	Sidra Khursheed	Abdul Khursheed	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS A	AI SAMAD COLLEGE OF EDU	CATION BHIMBER (Boys)	<u></u>					
39	2015-Acb©-009172	Khurram Shehzad	Arshad Mehmood	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS MIRPUR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE (BOYS)								
40	2015-Mcc©-009084	Ansar Mehmood	Farman Ali	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS S	SIR SYED COLLEGE OF EDUC	CATION KOTLI (Girls)						
41	2012-Aku-006650	Shaista Mughal	Shahzaman	Pass	507			
LCS I	SLAMIA COLLEGE OF EDUC	ATION SUDHNOTI (Girls)						
42	2012-Aku-006606	Sidra Kiyani	Hashmat Ullah Kiyani	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS A	ALI GARH COLLEGE MUZAFI	FARABAD (Girls)						
43	2015-Agcm©-009462	Naila Jabeen	Abdul Islam	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS SCHOLARS COLLEGE MUZAFFARABAD (Girls)								
44	2013-Gmdg(g)-015424	Shazia Skindar	Skindar Mir	Pass	533			
45	2012-Aku-005673	Abdul Ghafoor	Abdullah	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS A	AVICENA COLLEGE MUZAFF	ARABAD (Boys)						
46	2015-Sccm©-011965	Sanam Azad	Muhammad Azad Hussain Abbasi	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
47	2015-Ascm©-009137	Saiqa Kousar	Abdul Rashid	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS CITY COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, MZD (BOYS)								
48	2013-Gmdg(g)-015348	Rabia Rashid	Abdul Ur Rashid	Pass	623			
49	2009-Gmdg-005347	Ambreen Nawaz	Raja Karim Nawaz	Pass	557			
50	2009-Nicst-009286	Mir Muhammad Qadeer	Mir Habib Ur Rahman	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
51	2015-Ccm©-009197	Muhammad Tamraiz Kha	Hadayt Ullah	Pass	495			
52	2012-Aku-008836	Irshad Khan	Muhammad Iqbal	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
			<b>L</b> .					

			3					
<u>Roll# Reg No.</u>		<u>Name</u>	<u>Father Name</u>	<u>Result</u>	<u>Marks</u>			
District Muzaffarabad								
53	2003-Gmdb-4713	Raja Muhammad Hafee	z I Raja Afrasiab Khan	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS ISLAMIA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION SUDHNOTI (Girls)								
54	2015-Ices©-008875	Sadia Parveen	Muhammad Razzaq	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS CITY COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, MZD (Girls)								
55	2015-Ccm©-009286	Rimsha Bibi	Muhammad Ashraf	Pass	594			
LCS MUHAMMADAN S.C COLLEGE, HAJIRA (Girls)								
56	2013-Aku-016091	Mehwish Karim	Muhammad Karim	Absent	:			
57	2015-Msch-009346	Fahmida Begum	Muhammad Saeed	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS	ALI GARH COLLEGE MUZAI	FFARABAD (Girls)						
58	2012-Ggpg(g)-001548	Ulfat Fareed	Muhammad Fareed	RL Pre	e Roll			
59	2014-Agcm©-014739	Raheesa Bibi	Yaqoob Ali	Absent	:			
LCS AVICENA COLLEGE MUZAFFARABAD (Boys)								
60	2015-Gmdb(b)-004868	Rashid Ali Kazmi	Syed Noor Hussain Shah	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS MOUNT S & COLLEGE RAWALAKOT								
61	2012-Aku-009334	Hamza Sharoom	Sharoom Khan	Pass	595			
LCS DAR E ARQAM M.C RAWALAKOT (Girls)								
62	2010-Qcp-008697	Nazish Abdul Rahim	Abdul RahimSaqib	Fail	Not Allowed Next Time			
LCS NIST COLLEGE MUZAFFARABAD								
63	2010-Gmdg-002848	Baseerat Bibi	Muhammad Younas	R.L				

Prepared By: \_\_\_\_\_

Checked By: \_\_\_\_\_

Muzaffarabad

22-07-2020

**Controller of Examinations**