

## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Department of Political Science



## Merit List of M.Phil in Political Science, Spring Session 2020-2022

Sr.#										niversity Balla		
		Student's Name	Father's Name	M.A. Terminal Degree Marks	Total Marks	%age Obtained	Semester Weightage	Annual / Semester	Annual Weightage	Interview Marks	GAT Marks	Total Marks
		Muhammad Faheem	Zubaid Khan	3.61	4.00	70.00	60.00	Semester		8	56	68.00
	3WP-MAIN-SP20-505-7548	Muhammad Asif Shahzad	Rahmat Ali	557.00	1000.00	55.70	00100	Annual	47.35	7	55	54.35
	BWP-MAIN-SP20-505-7879	Muhammad Kamran Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf		1000.00	52.30		Annual	44.46	8		
4	BWP-MAIN-SP20-505-7882		Muhammad Arshad		1000.00	54.30		Annual	46.16	0	62	52.46
5			Allah Ditta Bhatti	581.00						0	54	52.16
6					1100.00	52.82		Annual	44.90	7	53	51.90
	1	international official	Nazar Muhammad	607.00	1200.00	50.58		Annual	43.00	8	54	51.00

Dr. Sarfraz Batool Assistant Professor







Dr. Syed Mssawar Hussain Bukhari Chairman

Scanned by CamScanner