# **UNIVERSITY LAW COLLEGE**

## **UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE**

## **NOTICE**

The Graduate Studies Committee in its meeting held on 28-02-2019 has declared the result of the following students of LL.M. Part-I & Part-II, Annual Examination, 2017 (Morning Program), as under\*:-

## LL.M. Part-I

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
101	Sonia Safdar Bhatti	Pass
102	Tahreem Gulzar	Pass
103	Tahira Sadiq	Pass
104	Shafaq Ajaz	Pass
105	Kiran Shahzadi	Fail
106	Rabia Hameed	RL
107	Sadia Alim	Pass
108	Amina Riyasat	Pass
109	Sadaf Ayoub	Pass
110	Maria Bassett	Pass
111	Urooj Zehra Sultan	Pass
112	Anum Awan	Pass
113	Sana Riaz	Pass
114	Shamila Mushtaq	Pass
115	Muhammad Umar Farooq	Fail
116	Ali Hussain	Pass
117	Zeeshan Ahmed	Pass
118	Adnan Liaqat	Pass
119	Muhammad Wazir Ali Khan	Pass
120	Sarfraz Arshad	Pass
121	Muhammad Hamza	RL
122	Muhammad Asif	Pass
123	Umair Abdul Karim	Pass
124	Sohail Ahsan	Fail
125	Qaisar Mahmood	Fail
126	Muhammad Irfan	RL
127	Muhammad Yousaf Maaz	Fail
128	Rahil Riaz	Fail

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
129	Ijaz Ahmad	Fail
130	Mahboob Talib	Pass
131	Uzma Fakhar	Fail
132	Maria Khan	Fail
133	Shazia Nazar	Fail
134	Ayesha Javiad	Fail
135	Muhammad Sajid Javeed	Fail
136	Zaka Ullah	Absent
137	Asad Rehman	Fail
138	Sana Ullah	Fail
139	Muhammad Arslan	Fail
140	Nadeem Haider	Fail
141	Muhammad Yahya Rahim	Fail

# LL.M. Part-II

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
201	Isbah Zafar	Fail
202	Aysha Sadiqa	Pass
203	Sobia Attaullah Khan	Pass
204	Azka Sahar	Pass
205	Samara Aftab	Pass
206	Nida Jabeen	Pass
207	Noor ul Ain	Pass
208	Saira Bano	RL
209	Iqra Khalid	Pass
210	Yousaf Saleem	Pass
211	Amanullah Khan	Pass
212	Sajid Ali	Pass
213	Muhammad Arshad	Pass
214	Muhammad Hasnain Asif	Pass
215	Muhammad Riaz	Pass
216	Muhammad Gohar Nawaz	Pass
217	Wasim Noor	Pass
218	Shazia Shareef	Pass

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
219	Niaz Mustafa	Pass
220	Izzah Aizzaz	Fail
221	Wahab Ahmad	Pass
222	Zahid Umar	Pass
223	Muhammad Younas	Fail
224	Umar Imtiaz	Fail
225	Muazamil Liaqat	Pass
226	Muhammad Shahzad	Pass
227	Aamir Mehmood	Result withheld till final decision of the Writ Petition No.400/2017 by the High Court

<sup>\*</sup>E & O excepted

(Dr. Amanullah Malik) Incharge, LL.M. Program

PRINCIPAL University Law College

(DEAN) Faculty of Law

